Welcome Eat Your Dirt Summiteers!

I'll be speaking at the Eat Your Dirt Summit, a weeklong online conference on growing food organically, permaculture design, food forests, and sustainability.

Join me at the Eat Your Dirt Summit, March 5-11, 2017
Get a Free Pass to the
Eat Your Dirt Summit

The Summit goes live March 5-11th, 2017, and features 30 distinguished experts in Edible Landscaping, Soil Health, Organic Gardening, Permaculture, and Sustainability.

YOUR FREE PASS gives you rolling 48-hour access to ALL the conference content, including round table discussions, live Q and A sessions, and other live events throughout the week.

Whether you're designing a new garden, edible landscape, or food forest, this is a great opportunity to get design pointers from some of the top experts in the field.

Topics range from the soil food web and enhancing soil to composting, vermicomposting, permaculture and food forest design, hugalkulter, edible landscaping, growing organically, and living sustainably.

Featured speakers include Dr. Elaine Ingham on the Soil Food Web, Anne Bikle and David Montgomery, authors of The Hidden Half of Nature, permaculture authorities Paul Wheaton, Michael Judd, Amy Stross, and William Horvath, urban homesteading designers Sarah Sailer and Carleen Madigan, and author Grace Gershuny, among many others.



I'll be speaking on Vermicomposting and Potting Soil Mixes on Sunday, March 5th, at 9 pm EST (6 pm PST)


On Monday, March 6th, at 6 pm EST (3 pm PST), I'll be speaking on Container Gardening and Growing in Raised Beds.


I'll also be participating in Two Live Q & A Sessions on Monday, March 6th at 11 am EST (8 am PST) and Thursday, March 9th at 3 pm EST (Noon PST). Call with Questions!




With the Free Pass, you can watch any of the talks for up to 48 hours after they air live. If you like what you see and would like anytime access to the entire conference, you can purchase an All Access Pass.

New! Comments

Have a question or comment about what you just read? Leave me a comment in the box below.

New! Comments

Have a question or comment about what you just read? Leave me a comment in the box below.

Subscribe to my e-zine
to learn about additions to the site.

E-mail Address 

Your First Name

Then

Your e-mail address is totally secure.
I promise to use it only to send you
The GiO Newsline.

    To Follow Grow-it-Organically.com:

       Grow-It-Organically.com on Facebook   Become a fan on facebook

       Follow me on Twitter   Follow me on Twitter

       Subscribe to the Grow It Organically Blog in a Reader   Subscribe in a reader

Follow Me on Pinterest

Activity on Google

   




Copyright © 2009-2017, by Steve Masley, Grow-it-Organically.com
All rights reserved

Protected by Copyscape Web Copyright Protection Software



HOME  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy